friars

General contact ← Previous   Next →

For the contact details of our houses, see 'Contact Us' on the menu bar.

Press enquiries

Press enquiries regarding the English Province 
press@english.op.org

Office of the Prior Provincial

The Provincialate, English Province of the Order of Preachers, St Dominic’s Priory, Southampton Road, London NW5 4LB
0207 482 9210
provincial@english.op.org

Communications

Webmaster / Coordinator for the Internet Apostolate

fr Lawrence Lew OP
webmaster@english.op.org

Newsletter Editor (print and online)

fr Richard Finn OP
newsletter@english.op.org

Development office

Development Director

Mr Richard Brown
development@english.op.org
01865 610208

Publications

New Blackfriars

fr Fergus Kerr OP (Editor)
Blackfriars, 24 George Square, Edinburgh EH8 9LD
0131 650 0900
nb.production@english.op.org

Blackfriars Publications

fr Gregory Murphy OP
 gregory.murphy@english.op.org

Safeguarding officer

safeguarding@english.op.org

Contact individual Friars

The brothers who read e-mail have addresses of the form firstname.lastname@english.op.org. For example, a fr John Smith OP would have an e-mail address of john.smith@english.op.org. Alternatively, please contact them via the websites of our houses (see 'Contact Us' on the menu bar).

Follow Us

A Journey Through the Bible

Monday, July 03, 2017

Fr Richard Ounsworth OP recently spoke at a meeting of The Dominican Forum in the City of London (kindly hosted by CCLA). Lector in New Testament Studies at Blackfriars, Oxford, he offered a fresh way to re-engage with God's Word addressed to us in the Bible. This is an abridged version of his talk. Read more

Upcoming Events

Loading...
    View the full calendar